Town Plans / Views, 1580s-1940s

Map Detail
Name: Johnston, William, 1802-1888
Johnston, Alexander Keith, 1804-1871  
Title: Plan of Edinburgh, Leith & suburbs, showing the division of the city into thirteen wards in terms of the Edinburgh Municipality Extension Act, 1856.  
Imprint: [Edinburgh] : W. & A. K. Johnston, 1856.
Pagination: 1 map : col. ; 547 x 496 mm.
Shelfmark: EMS.s.283
Zoom Into Map:         Click on the map to view in greater detail.

Copyright           Enquiries & Copies           Help