Maps of Scotland

Map Detail
Title: Bacon's new survey map of South Scotland : including the counties of Dumbarton, Stirling, Clackmannan, Renfrew, Linlithgow, edinburgh, Haddington, Berwick, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Peebles, Lanark, Ayr, Bute, Wigtown, Kirkcudbright, Dumfries, with parts of adjo  
Imprint: Manchester : G.W. Bacon & Co., 1910
Pagination: 1 map : col. ; 85 x 116 cm.
Shelfmark: Newman.714(4)
Zoom Into Map:         Click on the map to view in greater detail.

Copyright           Enquiries & Copies           Help